Paxton Ministries

Leadership & Board

To e-mail one of our departments, click below on the appropriate name. For general inquiries and question, home@paxtonmin.org.

Paxton Ministries Leadership

Jodie Smiley1 - Copy 

Jodie Smiley, Executive Director
JSmiley@PaxtonMin.org

 

 

 

 

 

Teresa Kurtz 2015 - Copy

Teresa Kurtz, Human Resources Coordinator
TKurtz@PaxtonMin.org

15MPMPaxton00392

Kevin Noll, Director of Business Services
KNoll@PaxtonMin.org

14MPM05_PaxtonMinistries00692

Steve Reist, Director of Facilities
SReist@PaxtonMin.org

 

(Not Pictured)

 

 

Dustin Sharbono, Maintenance Team Leader
DSharbono@PaxtonMin.org

IMG_0041b

Kelly Stoak, Resident Care Manager
KStoak@PaxtonMin.org

IMG_0038b

Carolyn Clay, Kitchen Manager
CClay@PaxtonMin.org

Kassandra22

Kasandra Grab, Volunteer Coordinator
KGrab@PaxtonMin.org

15MPMPaxton00402 

John Nelsen, Director of Programs
JNelsen@PaxtonMin.org

IMG_0034b

Rachel Petersen Keen, Community Living Programs Manager
RKeen@PaxtonMin.org

15MPMPaxton00502 

Hannah Ritch, Activities Coordinator
HRitch@PaxtonMin.org

SSites

Shayne Sites, Housekeeping Team Leader
SSites@PaxtonMin.org

 

Paxton Ministries Board

website

2016-2017 Board Members

Chairperson

Dale Laninga Retired, Co-Director of Long Term Care Reform in the Governor’s Office of Health Care Reform

Co-Vice Chairperson

Jarrod Leo,CPA Senior Vice President of Finance, Diakon Lutheran Social Services 

Secretary

Carl Ginder Retirement Community Executive, Retired

Treasurer

Tim Deckert Attorney, McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC

Board Members

Dan Bisbee Business Manager, Grantham Brethren in Christ Church

Nate Book CEO, Centurion Construction

Velma Carter-Dryer

Aaron Domoto  Attorney, Mette, Evans & Woodside

Dave Gingerich Business Development, TE Connectivity, Retired

Brandy Hodgson Physician’s Assistant, Holy Spirit Cardiology Group

Karen Sandnes Manager of Social Services, Pennsylvania Psychiatric Institute

Faithe Zercher Director of Older Adult Services, Philhaven

©2017 All Rights Reserved by Paxton Ministries Disclaimer